Valdosta State University
Continuing Education
1500 N Patterson St.
 

Exporting Food as a Small Business

4 Tuesday online meetings beginning October 6. (Time Zones: 9 - 10 PM Eastern; 8 - 9 PM Central; 7 - 8 PM Mountain; 6 - 7 PM Pacific)

 

What if you could find untapped market overseas for small food or beverage business that was just as profitable but no more difficult than a domestic sale? The fastest growing segment of USA exports is food and whether you act as a principal or an agent, the field is wide open.

Forget what you have heard about exporting and come learn a proven strategy to test your product with customers while eliminating all of the problems and risks people commonly associate with exporting. No business is too small to export.

Join students from around the world in this online course, highly rated by past participants, with whom you can join to stay in touch with the instructor as you proceed to your goals.

There are no scheduled sessions at this time. Sign up to be notified when this course is available.

Your Information
Enter your email address then press the Tab key.

It looks like you are new to our system. Please provide the following information then
click the Submit Request button to add your name to the mailing list.

We already have a record for you. Please click the Submit Request button to add your name to the mailing list.

We have more than one record with that email address.
Please select the correct one from the list below.


Home | Courses | Log On | View Cart | My Account | My History | FAQ | Contact Us